Contact Us Today

Critter Control Testimonials

May 30, 2018
Joe was EXCELLENT! Very knowledgeable and explained everything. He was prompt and followed thru with his schedule without me calling to check the status. I will definitely use them again.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
May 8, 2018
Joe was great! he discovered a plumbing problem I had under my sink when he went under my house to check for mice! Thank you, Joe, I never would have known!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
March 22, 2018
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
March 10, 2018
Joe did a great job for us. He was courteous, fast and very neat. He called to tell us he was running just a few minutes behind, which we appreciated. We highly recommend Joe and Critter Control.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
March 10, 2018
This is the second time Joe has been to my house to assess a problem. He’s very knowledgeable and did a great job! Thanks Joe!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
February 20, 2018
Joe was great. When he seen he was running late he had the decency to call and let me know. A bit too early to comment on the work. Time will tell if the squirrel problem had been solved.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
February 19, 2018
Joe was very helpful with all he did, as well as his availability. He was running a little behind schedule but he called to tell us of the delay. So far his work has paid off, removing one squirrel. Time will tell if this handles the situation. If not, I know the phone number to call.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
February 16, 2018
John A. was kind, courteous and professional. He came out and fixed entrance and exit holes to keep squirrels out and bated the yard to rid us of moles. He explained everything clearly and was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend to anyone who is having critter problems.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
February 13, 2018
Critter Control staff is especially professional and friendly. Joe was our “fixer” and he could not have been more responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything quoted to me was completed in a timely and efficient manner. It’s not very often that I deal with a company that does everything they’ve promised and more. I definitely recommend this company.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
November 21, 2017
Critter Control of the Triad is wonderful. We had found two small snakes in our basement, although now knowing they were harmless, it was still two too many snakes in the house. They came out within days and checked everything out. Very thorough and courteous.
Reviewed On: Google
October 23, 2017
We have been very pleased by the past service of Critter Control of the Triad. Joe is very knowledgeable, professional, reliable, and goes above and beyond the call! He has helped us with snakes in the past, and is helping us with the ground hog under the deck, thank you, Joe!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
October 12, 2017
Joe was great! Very knowledgeable and informative, he went beyond to make sure we were taken care of!
Reviewed On: Google
September 30, 2017
very knowledgeable, very professional!
Reviewed On: Google
September 19, 2017
Consultation about my problem with critters using crawl space and attic, information about what they recommended, follow up on any questions I had, all were handled promptly and courteously. They did the work well and at a reasonable cost. Altogether, a very pleasant experience for me.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
August 17, 2017
Hi Critter Control, Joe A. and the other Techs have done a great job of removing the BATS! The price was very reasonable. We will definitely call Critter Control for any other issues we have with wildlife removal. Again, thank you for the great job and Joe A. is a great Tech! James Webster
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
August 1, 2017
Jon was great to work with. He was patient and answered my questions. He looked and looked, but the snaked were gone! Yea! L Bateson
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
July 28, 2017
Quick and on time. Excellent, professional service by knowledgeable technician
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
July 23, 2017
Joe provided a lot of helpful information and answered all my questions.
Reviewed On: Angie's List
July 22, 2017
First visit went well. Identified areas where critters could be getting into crawl space. Provided options to rememdy problem. Will be back next week to do the job. Joe was great!
Reviewed On: Angie's List
July 18, 2017
Very knowledgeable and shared a lot of helpful information. Completely satisfied.
Reviewed On: Google




Call Now to Schedule an Appointment
BBB - Accredited Business
Call Now Button